Events

Online Seminar: Get Kids to Listen Without Nagging, Reminding or Yelling

Tired of the yelling?  Tired of the whining?  Tired of being tired? Of course you are. That’s why you’re on this site! But sometimes, a glass of wine is not enough. If you’re tired of nagging, reminding and yelling to get kids to listen – join us for a special online seminar.  Moms Who Need Wine is excited to partner with Amy McCready, founder of Positive Parenting Solutions & TODAY Show contributor to offer a FREE LIVE training webinar on Thursday, May 2 at 1:00 PM EST/10:00 AM PST and 9 PM EST/6 PM PST (choose whichever time works best for you). Discover proven tools for your most frustrating discipline dilemmas including the 5 R’s of Fair & Effective Consequences. This hour-long investment will lead to a lifetime of peace in your home (and could save you a fortune in wine expenses.) All you need is your computer. (No webcam required.)  You’ll see and hear Amy on your screen and you can even ask questions and she’ll make them part of the presentation. Parents RAVE about this session. RSVP today and then grab a glass of Red and kick back and learn from the comfort of your home. Webinar seating will be limited so learn more and RSVP now! We look forward to welcoming you! In the meantime, we’d love it if you could let your Facebook friends know about this exciting webinar – just click this link to share on Facebook. About Amy McCready Parenting expert Amy McCready is the Founder of Positive Parenting Solutions and a “recovering yeller.” She is a champion of positive parenting techniques for happier families and well-behaved kids.  Amy reaches a worldwide audience with her Positive Parenting Solutions Online course and is a frequent guest on the TODAY Show and has also appeared on Rachael Ray, CNN, Fox & Friends, MSNBC, and elsewhere. In her most important role, she is mom to two teenage boys. (She also enjoys wine!)
0 Likes

MWNW Worldwide Mom’s Night Out is April 5th!

It was a momentous week for Moms Who Need Wine. As of early Sunday, we are over half a million Moms strong! And now? We are going to take the world by storm. Next Thursday, April 5th is our first ever WORLDWIDE Mom’s Night Out.

So what does this mean?

This means it’s time for YOU to put down the iron, leave the dinner dishes, hand off the bedtime duty…and get out of the house!

Read More

0 Likes

Let’s Meetup!

For some time now, you all have been asking us how you can meet other Winey Moms in your area. Well, now there’s an easy way! Thanks to the great folks at Meetup Everywhere, we are now able to create local Moms Who Need Wine Meetup Groups and events … in any town across the globe! (How cool is that?)

And in honor of the launch, we have created our first ever WORLDWIDE MOMS WHO NEED WINE MEETUP DAY on April 5th, 2012. (Of course if that doesn’t work, you can still plan meetups any other day and time you wish!)

Read More

0 Likes
 Scroll to top